Courses

Scheduled CoursesMicrosoft Office › Microsoft Office Core Level 1

Microsoft Office Core Level 1

The objective of this course is to train participants in Microsoft Windows and Microsoft Office which includes Word, Excel and Outlook. This course will familiarize users with the Windows environment and core features of Microsoft Office. It is designed for computer users who are new to these programs and need the kick to start working in a business environment.


There is no prerequisite required to register for the Core Level 1 Course.
 

Course duration: 18 hours.

Detailed PDF description

Dates Location Price
Monday, February 25, 2019 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
PowerConcepts - Vernon $599
Monday, March 11, 2019 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Power Concepts - Kelowna $599
Monday, April 1, 2019 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
PowerConcepts - Vernon $599
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Thursday, April 25, 2019 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Power Concepts - Kelowna $599
Price: $0
+ GST:
Total Price: