Courses

Scheduled CoursesMicrosoft Office › Microsoft Office Core Level 1

Microsoft Office Core Level 1

The objective of this course is to train participants in Microsoft Windows and Microsoft Office which includes Word, Excel and Outlook. This course will familiarize users with the Windows environment and core features of Microsoft Office. It is designed for computer users who are new to these programs and need the kick to start working in a business environment.


There is no prerequisite required to register for the Core Level 1 Course.
 

Course duration: 18 hours.

Detailed PDF description

Dates Location Price
Monday, June 24, 2019 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Power Concepts - Kelowna $599
Monday, July 15, 2019 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Power Concepts - Kelowna $599
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Thursday, August 8, 2019 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
PowerConcepts - Vernon $599
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Thursday, August 29, 2019 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Power Concepts - Kelowna $599
Price: $0
+ GST:
Total Price: